

120 Torbay Road • Prince Charles Building, Suite E210 • St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador • A1A 2G8

2025-02-13

## Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Shirley Walsh P.O. Box 12400 Hydro Place, Columbus Drive St. John's, NL A1B 4K7 E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

## **Consumer Advocate**

Dennis Browne, KC **Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis** Terrace on the Square, Level 2 P.O. Box 23135 St. John's, NL A1B 4J9 E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

## Labrador Interconnected Group

Senwung Luk **Olthuis Kleer Townshend LLP** 250 University Ave, 8<sup>th</sup> Floor Toronto, ON M5H 3E5 E-mail: sluk@oktlaw.com

### Dear Madam/Sirs:

# **Newfoundland Power Inc.**

Dominic Foley 55 Kenmount Road P.O. Box 8910 St. John's, NL A1B 3P6 E-mail: dfoley@newfoundlandpower.com

## Industrial Customer Group

Paul Coxworthy Stewart McKelvey Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street P.O. Box 5038 St. John's, NL A1C 5V3 E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - 2025 Capital Budget Supplemental Application -Application for the Replacement of Learning Management Software and Reporting **Management Tools - To Parties - Review Schedule** 

The above-noted application was received by the Board and copied to you on February 7, 2025. The Board has set the following schedule:

Filing	<u>Date</u>
Requests for Information (RFIs)	Tuesday, February 18, 2025
Responses to RFIs	Tuesday, February 25, 2025
Comments from Parties	Friday, February 28, 2025
Hydro's Reply	Wednesday, March 5, 2025

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely,

Jo-Anne Galarneau Executive Director and Board Secretary

JAG/cj

ecc Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro NLH Regulatory, E-mail: nlhregulatory@nlh.nl.ca Newfoundland Power Inc. Douglas Wright, E-mail: dwright@newfoundlandpower.com NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com Labrador Interconnected Group Nick Kennedy, E-mail: nkennedy@oktlaw.com

#### Consumer Advocate

Stephen Fitzgerald, KC, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com Industrial Customer Group Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com

Glen G. Seaborn, E-mail: gseaborn@poolealthouse.ca